Thomas und Stefan Saner - saner consulting
consulting - business transaction
business sale - swiss clarity
saner consulting - swiss

saner consulting

  • Personally managed by Thomas & Stefan Saner
  • Understandable advice without M&A jargon
  • Probably the largest buyer network in the DACH region
  • Successful transactions thanks to a clear process

Competent. Understandable. Successful.

With the expertise gained from well over 100 projects, we will guide you to a successful transaction. The founders of saner consulting are entrepreneurs themselves and remain your point of contact throughout the process.

We advise, evaluate and mediate until we have achieved the best result for you and your company. We deal exclusively with issues related to a business transaction: preparation, valuation, search for a buyer, negotiations.

As part of the con|cess network, we are internationally connected and have an efficient and large network of buyers in the DACH region and Europe.

We advise you personally and take responsibility.

Our clients are our focus – as an experienced team with a lot of SME blood in our veins, we are at your side as a personal, entrepreneurial and intergenerational advisor for the sale of your business.

Partner

Thomas Saner

“I know the situation of owners from my own experience”.

He has successfully managed various companies in Switzerland and abroad and has the necessary experience of selling family businesses. He also knows the buyer’s side through his work for international groups.

Thomas Saner

Partner

Stefan Saner

“Selling a business is more than just a transaction”.

With experience as a consultant, brand manager and financial analyst for small and large companies in a variety of sectors, he has the expertise to make a business sale a success. Owner-managed businesses are particularly close to his heart because of his own background.

Stefan Saner

Our goal: to find the best solution for you

"You deserve professional support for (perhaps) the most important transaction of your life."

Selling

To achieve the best possible result, the sale of a business needs to be carefully planned and structured. This is the only way to achieve the best price with minimum tax and to ensure that your life’s work ends up in good hands. In addition to maximising the sale price and minimising taxes, we also take into account issues such as fair working conditions/non-competition clauses, minimal liability and the interests of your employees and customers.

Preparation and an active search for buyers are crucial. With our experience from over 100 projects and as the exclusive Swiss partner of the con|cess network in the DACH region, we can successfully guide you through the sale of your company.

"Only those who know their goal will find the way."

Business Succession

As a first step, you want to know how a sale works, what preparations you need to make, what the approximate market value of your business is and what the chances of a sale are.

Our “Succession Check” package provides you with the answers to these questions. As an owner, you will be familiar with the process of a sales project, know the key success factors and have indicative guidance on valuation, marketability and sales promotion measures. You will be given tips and suggestions to help you make the right decisions before the actual process of selling your business begins.

"Our valuations are recognised by leading banks.”

valuation

Valuing your business in terms of a realistic selling price is a complex task that requires a great deal of experience. In addition to the hard numbers, many external and qualitative factors, as well as the market environment, need to be taken into account. We value your business at a price that is actually achievable in the market. This gives you a sound and objective basis for your decision. A comprehensible valuation also increases the chances of a sale.

The multiples created together with con|cess are used by the Swiss SME portal, Finance Magazine and the German Corporate Exchange (DUB; saner consulting is a cooperation partner for company valuations), among other publications.

"We are with you every step of the way.”

M&A Advisory

Have you already found a buyer or a successor, but need help with the sale process, such as drafting contracts or setting a price? We can help you with tax optimisation, payment processing, contract drafting and the transition process.

We also provide ongoing advice to investment companies, family offices, companies and private individuals on the acquisition of businesses.

Trust is based on performance

Every client is important to us

Thomas Jericke

Thomas Jericke

Owner and CEO Indel AG

“We would like to thank Thomas and Stefan Saner for their excellent cooperation. We are confident that Hidden Peak Capital is the right buyer for Zimmer & Kreim and will ensure a successful future for the company. The entire Indel AG team looks forward to continuing the excellent cooperation with Zimmer & Kreim.”

Industry: Mechanical Engineering

Employees: 80

Reason: Strategic Decision

Sebastian Fiechter - Zuara

Sebastian Fiechter

CEO and Partner Zuara

“I am delighted to have found a buyer in catworkx and the TIMETOACT GROUP that offers our employees and customers excellent prospects for the future and with whom I am confident that the company will be in good hands after a period of transition”.

Industry: IT

Buyer: International Competitor

Reason: Personal Reorientation

Kraftwerk - Logo

Alexander Pieper

Owner and Chairman of the Board Kraftwerk Group

“We would like to thank Stefan Saner for the excellent collaboration. He supported us from A to Z, always keeping an eye on the big picture without neglecting the details. His pragmatic approach with valuable input and mediation between the two different cultures was very valuable for us in successfully completing the acquisition. We look forward to the next project with him.”

Industry: Toolmaking

Employees: >140

Goal: Own Production

Sven Sauter - NOX

Sven Sauter

Former owner of NOX Systems AG

“For me it was crucial that the employees and the company were taken over by a buyer who was interested in a long-term future. With the FMA, which is only 10 minutes away from us, we found an extremely good solution that I hadn’t expected.”

Industry: Security Systems

Employees: 12

Reason for Sale: Life Planning

Jürgen Taudien

Jürgen Taudien

Former owner of Verbier Location™

“Stefan and Thomas provided us with very focused and comprehensive support right from the start. The sale to a listed and foreign company required a lot of patience, but they were very persistent and kept explaining our position to the buyers until it was right for both sides. We were happy to have a partner who was always on our side and are very satisfied with the overall result.”

Industry: Tourism

Buyer: International Group

Reason: Retirement

The English page is under construction – please contact us if you have any further questions.

Thomas und Stefan Saner - saner consulting
Unternehmensverkauf mit Schweizer Klarheit - saner consulting
consulting - den Verkauf steuern
saner consulting - Schweiz

saner consulting

  • Géré personnellement par Thomas et Stefan Saner
  • Des conseils clairs sans phrases M&A
  • Peut-être le plus grand réseau d’acheteurs dans la région DACH
  • Des conclusions de contrats réussies grâce à un processus clair

Compétent. Compréhensible. Réussies.

Avec un savoir-faire issu de plus de 100 projets, nous vous guiderons vers une vente d’entreprise réussie. Les fondateurs de saner consulting sont eux-mêmes entrepreneurs et resteront vos interlocuteurs tout au long du processus.

Nous conseillons, évaluons et intervenons jusqu’à ce que nous obtenions le meilleur résultat pour vous et votre entreprise. Nous traitons exclusivement des questions relatives à une transaction d’entreprise : préparer, évaluer, trouver un acheteur, négocier.

En tant que membre du réseau con|cess M+A, nous disposons d’un réseau international ainsi que d’un vaste réseau d’acheteurs efficace en DACH et en Europe.

Nous vous conseillons personnellement et assumons nos responsabilités.

Nos clients sont notre priorité – en tant qu’équipe expérimentée avec beaucoup de sang de PME dans nos veines, nous sommes à vos côtés en tant que conseiller personnel, entrepreneurial et intergénérationnel pour la vente de votre entreprise.

Associé

Thomas Saner

«Je connais la situation du propriétaire de par ma propre expérience.»

Thomas Saner est associé et responsable de saner consulting. Il a dirigé avec succès diverses entreprises en Allemagne et à l’étranger et a, entre autres, acquis l’expérience nécessaire pour réussir la vente d’une entreprise en vendant plusieurs sociétés familiales.

Thomas Saner

Associé

Stefan Saner

«Vendre une entreprise, c’est bien plus qu’une simple transaction.»

Grâce à son expérience en tant que consultant, gestionnaire de marque et analyste financier pour des petites et grandes entreprises dans divers secteurs, il possède l’expertise nécessaire pour faire de la vente d’une entreprise un succès. Les entreprises gérées par leur propriétaire lui tiennent particulièrement à cœur en raison de son propre parcours.

Stefan Saner

Notre objectif : trouver la meilleure solution pour vous.

«Vous méritez un soutien professionnel pour (peut-être) la transaction la plus importante de votre vie.»

Firma verkaufen mit saner consulting

Pour obtenir le meilleur résultat possible, la vente d’une entreprise doit être soigneusement planifiée et structurée. C’est le seul moyen d’obtenir le meilleur prix avec un minimum d’impôts et de garantir que le fruit de votre travail se retrouve entre de bonnes mains. En plus de maximiser le prix de vente et de minimiser les impôts, nous prenons également en compte des questions telles que les conditions de travail équitables, les clauses de non-concurrence, la responsabilité minimale et les intérêts de vos employés et clients.

La préparation et une recherche active de repreneurs sont cruciales. Avec notre expérience de plus de 100 projets et en tant que partenaire exclusif suisse du réseau con|cess dans la région DACH, nous pouvons vous guider avec succès dans la vente de votre entreprise.

«Seuls ceux qui connaissent leur objectif trouveront le chemin.»

Succession

Comme première étape, vous souhaitez savoir comment se déroule une vente, quelles préparations sont nécessaires, quelle est la valeur approximative de votre entreprise sur le marché et quelles sont les chances de vendre.

Notre package « Succession Check » vous fournit les réponses à ces questions. En tant que propriétaire, vous serez familiarisé avec le processus d’un projet de vente, connaîtrez les principaux facteurs de succès et disposerez de conseils indicatifs sur l’évaluation, la commercialisation et les mesures de promotion des ventes. Vous recevrez des conseils et des suggestions pour vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions avant que le processus de vente de votre entreprise ne commence réellement.

«Nos évaluations sont reconnues par les principales banques.»

évaluations

Évaluer votre entreprise en termes de prix de vente réaliste est une tâche complexe qui nécessite beaucoup d’expérience. En plus des chiffres concrets, de nombreux facteurs externes et qualitatifs ainsi que l’environnement du marché doivent être pris en compte. Nous évaluons votre entreprise à un prix effectivement réalisable sur le marché. Cela vous donne une base solide et objective pour votre décision. Une évaluation compréhensible augmente également les chances de vente.

Les multiples créés avec con|cess sont utilisés par le portail PME suisse, Finance Magazine et l’Exchange allemand des entreprises (DUB; saner consulting est un partenaire de coopération pour les évaluations d’entreprises), entre autres publications.

«Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape.»

Conseil en Fusions et Acquisitions (M&A)

Avez-vous déjà trouvé un acheteur ou un successeur, mais avez besoin d’aide pour le processus de vente, comme la rédaction de contrats ou la fixation d’un prix ? Nous pouvons vous aider avec l’optimisation fiscale, le traitement des paiements, la rédaction de contrats et le processus de transition.

Nous offrons également des conseils continus aux sociétés d’investissement, family offices, entreprises et particuliers pour l’acquisition d’entreprises.

La confiance repose sur la performance

Chaque client est important pour nous.

Thomas Jericke

Thomas Jericke

Propriétaire et CEO de Indel AG

«Nous tenons à remercier Thomas et Stefan Saner pour leur excellente coopération. Nous sommes convaincus que Hidden Peak Capital est le bon acquéreur pour Zimmer & Kreim et garantira un avenir prospère à l’entreprise. Toute l’équipe d’Indel AG se réjouit de poursuivre cette excellente collaboration avec Zimmer & Kreim.»

Génie mécanique

80

Décision stratégique

Sebastian Fiechter - Zuara

Sebastian Fiechter

CEO et associé de Zuara

«Je suis ravi d’avoir trouvé en catworkx et le TIMETOACT GROUP un acquéreur qui offre à nos employés et clients d’excellentes perspectives d’avenir et avec qui je suis confiant que l’entreprise sera entre de bonnes mains après une période de transition.»

Informatique

Concurrence internationale

Réorientation personnelle

Kraftwerk - Logo

Alexander Pieper

Propriétaire et Président du Conseil du Groupe Kraftwerk

«Nous tenons à remercier Stefan Saner pour son excellente collaboration. Il nous a soutenus de A à Z, gardant toujours une vue d’ensemble sans négliger les détails. Son approche pragmatique avec des conseils précieux et la médiation entre les deux cultures différentes ont été très précieux pour nous afin de mener à bien l’acquisition. Nous attendons avec impatience le prochain projet avec lui.»

Fabrication d'outils

140

Production propre

Sven Sauter - NOX

Sven Sauter

Ancien propriétaire de NOX Systems AG

«Pour moi, il était crucial que les employés et l’entreprise soient repris par un acheteur intéressé par un avenir à long terme. Avec le FMA, qui n’est qu’à 10 minutes de chez nous, nous avons trouvé une solution extrêmement bonne à laquelle je ne m’attendais pas.»

Systèmes de sécurité

12

Planification de vie

Jürgen Taudien

Jürgen Taudien

Ancien propriétaire de Verbier Location™

«Stefan et Thomas nous ont apporté un soutien très ciblé et complet dès le début. La vente à une entreprise cotée en bourse et étrangère a demandé beaucoup de patience, mais ils ont été très persistants et ont continué à expliquer notre position aux acheteurs jusqu’à ce que cela convienne aux deux parties. Nous étions heureux d’avoir un partenaire qui était toujours à nos côtés et sommes très satisfaits du résultat global.»

Tourisme

Groupe international

Retraite

La page française est en cours de construction – n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.